• My Tweets

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Share This Blog

    Bookmark and Share
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 12 other followers

  • Blog Stats

    • 81,455 hits

Salam everyone… I’m back!


Salam everyone,

It has been a long while since I have updated this blog and I really apologize to all my readers. I have been busy with my office shifting and my wife giving birth to a baby boy! Alhamdullillah. I would also like to say Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri even though its a bit late heheh🙂 Had a great time balik kampung in Sabah! Maybe I’ll post some raya pictures soon.

So how is everyone? I am great Alhamdullillah! Recently life has been looking up and just last week I found this great business opportunity that I want to share with everyone. I think that everyone should at least get to know about this opportunity. I guarantee that anyone who listens and understand will know what a great gold mine it is.

But I won’t post anything about that now, this is more of saying hello to everyone. See you all at my next post very soon – I guarantee you that you will be intrigued with the opportunity that I will share with you.

Regards,

Kee Thariq

Leave a Reply

