• My Tweets

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Share This Blog

    Bookmark and Share
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 12 other followers

  • Blog Stats

    • 81,455 hits

Intro


Salam everyone,

Welcome to my blog. Just wanted to do some writing in my spare time. So I’m gonna use this blog to write whatever I feel like…

My name is Kee Mohd Thariq, a 24 year old Bumiputra, who is currently living in Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia. I work with the GOM (that’s Government of Malaysia); specifically I am an officer in the KL Court.  I’m married to my beautiful and lovely wife, Salmiah binti Salim. She’s a practising lawyer and has her own firm in Shah Alam. We have one daughter by the name of Kee Rizwani, a precocious and very nakal baby girl. Her birthday is coming up: 27.08.2008. So any gifts can be sent by mail… just kidding🙂 Here’s a picture of us 3:

Me, My Wife & My Baby Girl!

Me, My Wife & My Baby Girl!

You all are probably wondering about my name. Kee is a family name. I am of Chinese descent, i.e. my great grandfather was a Chinese immigrant that settled in Tawau, Sabah, Malaysia.  And yes that means I’m part Chinese, part Sabahan, and fully Malaysian. So all family members will have the surname Kee. But only the males get to pass down the surname. I’m sure most Chinese are aware of this.

So basically thats all for now. Tomorrows a new day, and a new post I hope. See ya!

Leave a Reply

